NZBS2Go Review

Last updated on May 31, 2017

NZBS2Go, at its peak, had a great VIP package and excellent indexes that were relatively spam free. NZBS2Go has been dead since 2014 but it was a great destination for people seeking out NZBs when it was up and running; it was compatible with all of the most popular downloading software out there. While it might be gone for good, that doesn’t mean that there aren’t plenty of other sites to choose from.

Alternatives to NZBS2Go

Take a peek at our list of best NZB sites if you’re looking for an alternative to NZBS2GO. We review each site and detail the platform, membership options and other features of the site so that you can find something perfect for your needs. The list is constantly updated and dead sites are removed.



Share This Webpage


NZBS2Go

Info
StatusDead

Best Usenet Service Providers Listings

7 Comments about NZBS2Go Review


  1. me on July 11th, 2014

    site is down! does anyon e have a new link?

  2. sk0t on July 13th, 2014

    Domain not expired, so not sure if dead, but DNS records gone as at 2014-07-12

  3. Rich on July 18th, 2014

    Looks like its gone, great site while it lasted but just disappeared a few days ago.

  4. terry on August 14th, 2014

    nzb2go.com is up and running i am on it

  5. terry on August 14th, 2014

    sorry left the s out nzbs2go.com think its under new owners??

  6. nivek on September 11th, 2014

    Nzbs2go gone for good.

    A Sad Day For All
    I am sad to announce that Nzbs2go (nzbs4u.net) will be closing forever.

    I have made this decision because the site is taking all my free time and money.
    Also after a few emails from F.A.C.T we felt that it was time to close the site to avoid any legal action. (this has pushed us out more than anything)
    as sign up vip fee’s would not cover a cost of a fine.
    # for the record i have never made a penny off the site all vip fee’s also adsense fee’s went to server costs/domain renews.

    Also domains will be on sale at sedo will post links if any one intrested in starting there own and has the time etc….

    Also Just a big thankyou to all that helped out and also donated beyond the vip fee. ZBS2GO has gone for good as acoording to their web page
    This is what it says.

  7. nzbs2go on April 10th, 2015

    Site has been taken over since this article.
    much alive since 2007 –

Leave a comment about NZBS2Go Review