usenet reviews UsenetReviewz.com English de.usenetreviewz.com Deutch usenetreviewz.com Espanol nl.usenetreviewz.com Dutch Fr.UsenetReviewz.com Francais revistausenet.com Portuguese RSS Feeds Twitter UsenetReviewz Facebook UsenetReviewz Google+ UsenetReviewz YouTube UsenetReviewz Contact Us

Usenet Reviews
Best Newsgroup Providers Reviewed
Special Savings / Discounts
Free Trial Offers

DogNZB.cr Review

DogNZB.cr will have a familiar interface to those who are accustomed to NewsNab. The site is currently closed for membership, but it’s still a good one to check out if you want to get the latest NZB files.

Take a look at NZB.su to get an idea of what you’ll be dealing with on DogNZB. The interface is very similar and the retention is good. The site currently won’t let you get to the page at all without a username and password, but they’ll hopefully start taking registrations once more. ¬†Also see our list of top NZB sites.

Conclusion

It may not be available right now, but keep your eye on this NZB site. You can sign up for our newsletter and you’ll be among the first to know when this site starts taking registrations again!



Share This Webpage


Visit Site
DogNZB.cr

Editor Rating
4 stars
Info
Alexa Rank112,945
PriceInvite
RSS-
OpenClosed
NZBs1000K
Members5K
PlatformNewznab+
Retention0
Connections0
Text Retention
Free TrialYes
FreeTrialText
SSLYes
Speed
Completion
Newsgroups #
US ServerYes
EU ServerYes
Free HeadersYes
PaypalYes
CouponYes

Visit Site


UsenetServer Special

Best Usenet Service Providers Listings

SupernewsUsenetServerNewshostingUsenet.net
Excellent Deal
Supernews Review
Retention:2174
$9.99 Month Unlimited
Visit Supernews
Best Deal
UsenetServer Review
Retention:2174
$7 Monthly w/ YR plan
Visit UsenetServer
Best Free Newsreader
Newshosting Review
Retention:2174
$9.99 M. & Newsreader
Visit Newshosting
Best Simple Service
Usenet.net Review
Retention:2174
5-day 10GB trial today!
Visit Usenet.net

13 Comments about DogNZB.cr Review


  1. eric on June 9th, 2013

    please inform me when the site accepts registrations

    thank you

  2. m on June 13th, 2013

    I have some invitation available …

  3. Alejandro on July 18th, 2013

    Please let me know when the site accepts registrations
    thank you

  4. Marion Marshall on July 19th, 2013

    Signup to our mailing list and we will let you know about good NZB sites!

  5. sidvocal on August 1st, 2013

    finally got to sign up to this site,was very disapointed in the layout and how the site is run,will continue my search for a decent indexer :/

  6. ACoZ on October 2nd, 2013

    Anyone got any invites? Please invite me =) assamiea @ gmail .com

  7. jd0vertop on October 10th, 2013

    terrible site,over charge for a crap service will continue to use nzbx

  8. lysephri on February 15th, 2014

    My absolute favorite indexer. Took forever to get in, but it was worth the wait. Dog has so freaking many releases no other indexer i’ve never seen on another indexer to date. i <3 dognzb!

  9. Gavin on February 26th, 2014

    I was disappointed, I was expecting this ray of golden sunbeams and a happening community. Not the case at all, although cheap enough. Totally over hyped. Suggestion…. go to nzbgeek, now that is what content looks like Iysephri, you have been on some really bad sites if you think dog is all that.

  10. Nery on April 20th, 2014

    Dear All,

    I would like to be part of your community. I have been following up for new registrations for a long time, but no luck. any invites will be greatly appreciated.

  11. buriedpast on April 26th, 2014

    I’d love an invite to DOGnzb if one is available. Can trade for a Newztown invite if interested.

  12. manny on April 27th, 2014

    Please inform me at waigtdwy1232@gmail.com when registration is open. Thanks!

  13. mannibis on May 27th, 2014

    Gavin–I’m a member of nzbgeek as well, and Dog blows it out of the water.
    Built-in Movie/TV watchlist that pushes new releases to your download client (NZBget or SAB) within 2 minutes of being indexed. Queue management sends your download directly to your client (without RSS feeds). Notifications for Pushbullet and many others.

    A lot of DOG’s features render SickBeard(SickRage, now) and CouchPotato useless (except for post-processing)

    Dognzb is the best indexer out there by a long shot–getting in is hard but once you’re in, there’s hardly a need for any other indexer (though I keep nzbgeek VIG as a backup)

Leave a comment about DogNZB.cr Review

Visit DogNZB.cr